## Buenos Aires, April 12th 2024

## To Comisión Nacional de Valores (Argentine Securities Exchange Commission)

Please be advised that the Board of Directors, in its meeting held on the date hereof, has designated the regular members of the Audit Committee, which shall therefore be composed as follows: Messrs. Mario Luis Vicens, Fabián Alejandro de Paul y and Sebastián Palla.

We also inform the designation of Mr. Fabián Alejandro de Paul as Financial Expert of the Bank's Audit Committee, under the terms established by the Sarbanes Oxley Act of 2002.

Sincerely,